Kent Sports: Tacoma Stars to Play Home Opener, Oct. 29

Tacoma Stars
Seattle University men's soccer defeats UCLA 1-0 in a NCAA tournament match at Championship Field, Seattle, Wa. on November 22, 2015, photo by Wilson Tsoi/Tacoma Stars

tacoma-starsThe Tacoma Stars, Kent’s very own professional indoor soccer team, is playing its home opener on Saturday, Oct. 29 against Soles De Sonora at ShoWare Center. Get your soccer fix right here at home!

Click here to download a printable schedule.

2016-17 Season Schedule: Home Games (click here for tickets)

Sat., Oct. 29 6:05 PM vs. Soles De Sonora ShoWare Center
Sat., Nov. 12 6:05 PM vs. Ontario Fury ShoWare Center
Sat., Dec. 10 6:05 PM vs. Ontario Fury ShoWare Center
Sun., Dec. 18 3:05 PM vs. San Diego Sockers ShoWare Center
Sat., Jan. 7 6:05 PM vs. Atletico Baja ShoWare Center
Fri., Jan. 13 7:35 PM vs. Cedar Rapids Rampage ShoWare Center
Fri., Jan. 20 7:35 PM vs. Turlock Express ShoWare Center
Sun., Feb. 12 3:05 PM vs. St. Louis Ambush ShoWare Center
Fri., Feb. 24 7:35 PM vs. Chicago Mustangs ShoWare Center
Sat., Mar. 4 6:05 PM vs. San Diego Sockers ShoWare Center


Cover photo courtesy of Wilson Tsoi, Tacoma Stars.